Councillors – Hurst Green Parish Council


Hurst Green Parish Council has 9 Councillors, which are elected every 4 years to represent the local community. Councillors are unpaid, their role centres around community leadership and engagement, their responsibilities include: representing the community, decision-making – developing and reviewing council policy, and scrutinising decisions taken by the council or the council’s officers and employees.

Cllr Paul Cloves
Cllr Ned Pakenham
Cllr Derek French
Cllr Richard Callan
Cllr Andrew Brown
Cllr Susan Price
Cllr Graham Browne